Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I was taken on time and Dr. Makhani listened and explained our next step. He asked for questions. He is everything I want in my doctor.
LAURA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Makhani is always available
JAMES S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
My problem was with office staff. Did not follow up on pre procedure prescription. Had to cancel at last minute because of confusion. Body wasnt prepared for procedure. And even though cancelled. Charged insurance medicare and me
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent care
CHRISTINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
He is a kind and caring doctor!
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent experience. Professional and provides information whenever I ask a question
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Makhani is a fabulous caring physician. Very knowledgeable and takes sincere interest in keeping his patients well. Always there if you need him.
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
I had a great experience. I was a little scared at first but doctor makani and the staff made me feel very comfortable. My procedure went well
YOUSSEF P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Makhani was very thorough, precise and friendly. Marci is very kind, professional, and thorough. My appointment was very punctual. Reception area needs some improvement.
VAROZH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I am grateful to have Dr. Makhani as my doctor. He is very kind and patient.
TONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Extremely personal and professional
GAYLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Makhani is just the best. He made my medical procedure so easy and explained everything to me when I woke up. Also, his care about his patients means so much to me. He calls me every month to check on me. It's wonderful.... I don't know any other doctor who does that! Fantastic! Thank you, Dr. Makhani, for being you!!! xxx
LOIS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
He’s the best!!
LIDIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Thanks for the Attention and Support !! Lidia Z
GUILLERMO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly Dr and the assistants
BLAISE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr.Makhani is a very caring and thorough diagnostician with a great bedside manner, and the Staff could not be better:)
ANNA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Our Doctor is great Always trying to find a solution Always return calls And spend as much time as necessary We are very satisfied a n d happy
JACQUELINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Personal care, very attentive, did a great job! Called me back at 10pm when I had a question!
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I was given great directions to go get my test.
RITA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Patient, professional, caring for my concerns, and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.