Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
As I have stated in previous feedback posts, Dr. Makhani is thoughtful, attentive, smart and caring. A great Doctor
CHERENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Mariani, Is very attentive kind and caring. A real professional. I recommend him to everyone and anyone that needs his services in the digestive health.
VERJINEH I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Makhani is understanding and listens to your concerns. Great doctor!
Tian “Selinda” Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
I was looking for a new GI doctor and went in to see Dr. Makhani. His office staff were friendly and welcoming the moment I walked into the office. I was actually really nervous as other previous GI doctors asked me to take colonscopy without fully understand what I have gone through. Dr. Makhani was thorough, informative, very knowledgeable and very patient with all my journey of sickness and as well as questions regarding my health issues. Dr. Makhani suggested that I take one step at a time so it is not invasive. I’m thankful to have found a doctor who I am comfortable with, a doctor I can trust and a doctor who truly has a passion for health care.
Ilean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great care
HARVEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Love Dr Makhani. He’s always available and responsive
BEVERIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Makhani is the best! I’ve been to 3 Dr.s here. He is very caring and checks non me frequently.
BEVERIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
I’ve seen other Doctors and they just don’t seem to care! Dr. Makhani always calls and checks on me! He is very caring and tries to make my issue come to an end. He’s the best
HAKOP H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
He’s very responsive and thorough.
VIOLETTA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very helpful and attentive doctor, I appreciate that and will recommend to my friends.
JACQUELINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr makhani really cares about his patients! Not too many doctors really care when you find a doctor that cares keep them
JAE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional, compassionate and goes above and beyond for his patients. Thank you!
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
I really appreciate the expertise of Dr. Makhani. His diagnosis helped me to return to my everyday life. Very competent. Office staff is pleasant and accommodating. Always good experience.
MICHELE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff was welcoming and professional. Dr Makhani spent uninterrupted time with me in a professional manner. I feel that I will continue to receive outstanding care.
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Makhani is a fantastic doctor who really cares for his patient's overall health and well being. He is committed to providing the best medical solutions and care.
OLIVIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Mahkoni is professional, kind & listens to every word. Sometimes the hardest thing is to try to explain symptoms but with his experience, he can most often resolve a questionable issue, first time round. Once you leave his office you are not forgotten he checks in.
DONNA ROCHELLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleasant
JOSEPH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Makhani was very attentive to my needs. He follows up with a phone call and made me feel very secure with his care.
SARAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
PAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
So caring