Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

209 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 05/22/22
I had a great experience. I was a little scared at first but doctor makani and the staff made me feel very comfortable. My procedure went well
YOUSSEF P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Makhani was very thorough, precise and friendly. Marci is very kind, professional, and thorough. My appointment was very punctual. Reception area needs some improvement.
VAROZH A.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am grateful to have Dr. Makhani as my doctor. He is very kind and patient.
TONY C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Extremely personal and professional
GAYLE R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Makhani is just the best. He made my medical procedure so easy and explained everything to me when I woke up. Also, his care about his patients means so much to me. He calls me every month to check on me. It's wonderful.... I don't know any other doctor who does that! Fantastic! Thank you, Dr. Makhani, for being you!!! xxx
LOIS M.
Submitted 05/12/22
He’s the best!!
LIDIA Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thanks for the Attention and Support !! Lidia Z
GUILLERMO F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly Dr and the assistants
BLAISE G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr.Makhani is a very caring and thorough diagnostician with a great bedside manner, and the Staff could not be better:)
ANNA D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Our Doctor is great Always trying to find a solution Always return calls And spend as much time as necessary We are very satisfied a n d happy
JACQUELINE F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Personal care, very attentive, did a great job! Called me back at 10pm when I had a question!
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was given great directions to go get my test.
RITA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Patient, professional, caring for my concerns, and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.
VURDEN M.
Submitted 04/26/22
So far so good.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff, He really listen to you and try to help, he offers great referrals if needed. But he has been a great doctor in helping me. Would recommend him. I would give him 1000 Stars on here if they allowed that!
KAREN G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Makhani, Is very attentive, hand ons with great follow up with his patients. He and his staff are an absolute pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Dr Makhani & staff.
HARVEY B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Things went smoothly
SHAYNA P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Makhani took time to review my GI history and create a short-term and medium-tern course of action. Looking forward to staying with him and his practice for continued care.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 04/19/22
When I arrived, the staff acknowledge me. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Makhani provided an update on my condition and offered a treatment plan.
BEVERIN V.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience has been awesome! I’m really happy with my Rd.