Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRE P.
Submitted 03/24/21
One of the greatest Dr's I've been around. He gets to problem
MARIA HELENA H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Makhani is very kind, courteous, and genuinely cares for the well-being of his patients.
JAMES K.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very pleasant and very good doctor
LUKE A.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very clean, professional environment. Dr. Makhani is friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to... as is his assistant Rubi. Great experience!
FRANCINE T.
Submitted 02/12/21
great visit
SHIDEH S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Makhani is an Excellent Dr.! A True professional Dr. & very knowledgable & Companionate! He will be my GI Doctor for rest of my life! I have introduced to him some of freinds & clients! Thank You R. Malhani
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Makhani is always attentive, listens to me and carefully goes over my treatment plan. I would recommend him to anyone who want a great caring and considerate dr.
GARY C.
Submitted 01/19/21
Great experience doctor explained clearly what was happening and I was very satisfied with his explanation.
ANITA W.
Submitted 01/15/21
He was helpful, kind and most of all followed-up. His staff is also lovely and responsive.
BRIANA N.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Makhani was incredibly kind and helpful, listened, and thoughtfully explained everything.
INGO G.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Makhani did an outstanding job of listening to my symptoms and devising a strategy and a battery of tests to determine exactly what might be causing my symptoms. I can't be happier with the fact that he left no stone unturned in terms of diagnosing my health issue.
JOSE L.
Submitted 12/09/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. Makhani, and I was very impressed!! I was seen on-time, the staff were friendly and Dr. Makhani took time to answer my questions .
SUSAN L.
Submitted 12/06/20
Excellent experience with a doctor that actually cares about you, and we highly recommend this doctor- Dr. Makhani.
RACHEL P.
Submitted 12/04/20
I had a great experience. I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room or the exam room. The Dr was very attentive and listened my concerns. Once the appt was over, the follow up by the assistants in the office to get me the prescriptions and tell me about getting bloodwork was fast.
STEVEN CHARLES J.
Submitted 11/30/20
had a covid test
BERT N.
Submitted 11/11/20
More than excellent. Very reassuring!!! Thank you
DANIEL O.
Submitted 11/07/20
Exceptional!
STEVEN CHARLES J.
Submitted 10/29/20
Pleasant, efficient, and helpful.
ELLEN I.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great responsiveness!
VERJINEH I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very nice, friendly and helpful office!! Great staff!