Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN H.
Submitted 07/27/21
We were seen promptly and Dr. Makhani explained everything perfectly.
ROSALBA STELLA VANEGAS F.
Submitted 07/23/21
He is the best, he listens patiently, researches and provides an accurate diagnosis.
ELENA K.
Submitted 07/23/21
Professional as well as approachable. He is very respectful and willing to listen to what a patient says.
ESTEVAN B.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Makhani from start to finish. He went above and beyond to ensure a medical procedure could be scheduled in both of our calendars.
ANITA K.
Submitted 07/15/21
I had a pleasure to be taking care of Dr, Makhani. He is one of the professionals in his field and has a great experience with my health issues. He explained all the details about my illness and recommended what needs to be done. I definitely recommend him to others who needs help. Thank you doctor for all you've done for me!!!
MELISSA R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Makhani could not be nicer. He is extremely knowledgeable and explains the prognosis in detail. His staff is helpful and follow up regarding appointments and treatment.
MARILYN L.
Submitted 07/11/21
Wonderful, kind and caring Doctor who listens, and works with You to solve issues & be healthy.
RILEY S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Makhani was the best GI doctor I have ever seen. He listened to all my symptoms and knew right away how to address and treat them. I highly recommend this GI because he will work with you to figure out what’s going on and figure out the best path forward on how to help you!
AIDA Y.
Submitted 07/08/21
very good
DONNA ROCHELLE G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very pleasant.
STEVEN V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very straight forward
NORMA F.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
GERALDINE W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Could not have ask for better. Thank you so much. 100 Percent
KIMBERLY C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Makhani is the most incredible GI Specialist I have ever had to care for me!! He is the most thorough and empathetic Physician. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
ISRELA L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent service
PAUL J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Thorough & Professional...
VALERIANA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
My doctor was on schedule and spent time to talk and spent time with me.
SHERRIE B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great follow up
DENNIS L.
Submitted 06/10/21
THE DOCTOR AND STAFF WERE EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL
GUILLERMO F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent service and friendly people