Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLEN I.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great responsiveness!
VERJINEH I.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very nice, friendly and helpful office!! Great staff!
Kristi R.
Submitted 10/15/20
I had my first visit today, and I am so happy I found Dr. Makhani! He is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and he listens to your concerns. I will be recommending him to my family and friends, for any of their GI needs. Ruby isnawesome as well, thanks for your care!
DEEPTHI J.
Submitted 10/06/20
He is very professional and understood my problem . I left another doctor to visit him .
BRENDA M.
Submitted 10/04/20
The doctor was pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable talking to him.
STEVEN J.
Submitted 09/30/20
Exellent! Dr Makhani was very helpful and patient. He listened to everything we had to say and came up with a plan and possible options. He helped our daughter, who recommended him, tremendously and we're so grateful to have found him! Steve and Julie Jacoby
ANDRE P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Makhani is a great Dr. He listen and gets to a salutation to help get to medication to help.
DANIEL K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Makhani was very good at explaining to me the issues of my medical situation and I felt comfortable discussing them with him.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Listened well, thorough and efficient.
ESTELA P.
Submitted 09/21/20
My experience in the doctors office was has unexpected doctor very understanding and very explicit what he sees and what he practices thank you Dr. MaKhani
PATRICIA E.
Submitted 09/03/20
I described what my current issues were and received good advice and commentary on those issues.
JANICE N.
Submitted 12/03/19
Staff is very professional. I appreciate the Doctor and his expertise. Always open to. Working with my schedule! Dr. Makhani is very attentive to questions and does not keep me waiting at all to get answers! I am now and have been from the start very grateful to have him as my doctor!
Pluria M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great bedside manner.
HANNAH H.
Submitted 09/27/19
Amazing GI Doctor. Extremely thorough and patient with great listening skills. Got everything covered for me and made me feel comfortable.
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always the best... Dr. Makhani, listens and cares... a rare thing these days, in the medical world.
MARY P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Makhani is attentive, informative, thorough and caring.
LYNWOOD S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Felt like Dr Makhani would take great care of me
JUAN R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doc and staff
NORMA F.
Submitted 09/12/19
Not only is he professional, but at the same time very caring and an empathic doctor. I am totally impressed with the way he's taken care of me in comparison to previous specialist at other facilities. He has actually able to pinpoint what was wrong with me, and then stopped the symptoms that we're making it complicated for me to live a normal regular life. He takes his time and even reached out to me after hours when I was going through an emergency situation a couple of times. There should be more exemplary Doctors like Dr. Marc Makhani in the world! My sons and I are happy with the care I receive, and The kind staff that works with him. Ruby at the front desk is a very professional and competent worker. She is a doll! I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff to help treat and cure you from any issues you may be suffering. God bless Dr. Makhani
ANDRE P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Rubi and Dr Makhani were very helpful and listen to me and offered a great solution