Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
436 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 436 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUILLERMO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
The best
EVA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Awesome doctor who is very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. He is patient with you and promptly responds to emails answering any questions or concerns you may have regarding your GI health or procedures. I would recommend Dr. Makhani to friends and family.
MAYA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and caring Doctor.
ADDIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing doctor and staff!!!
MILA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Great experience with Dr Makhani and his staff . Very happy and satisfied . Highly recommended for any procedures associated with GI .
MARSHALL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Makhani and staff were amazing and I’m not easy to please. A tad bit of a wait though but worth it as I felt I was in good hands .
REGINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring considerate conscientious!!!
LIDIA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor Makhani, thank you for your attention, follow-ups and further recommendations on Lidia's various conditions !!!
ABBE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Good listener
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Awesome responsive, caring physician who is very knowledgeable. One of the best doctors I have met.
MARVIN BERTRAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Great l
JAQUELINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
As always Dr Makhani is helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. He thinks not just about my GI issues, but the other medical issues that impact the GI system. All around great doctor!
MARVIN BERTRAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Always looking out for my well being!
LAURA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Makhani has a wonderful bedside manner and I felt comfortable discussing medical issues, medications, and procedures with him.
ELOISE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Excellent
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
listen and was informative
WAYNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Wonderful care, courteous staff, 1st rate experience.
MICHAEL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Mahkani is exactly the type of healer so needed by the medical profession. If you were assembling a Delta Force of doctors, he would be a charter member.
SANDRA GALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Marc Makhani thinks “Out Of The Box”. He realizes that every patient is different with some of us having more complicated systems than others. That in itself is a winner for any patient!
PRINCESS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. I know I'm going to find out want my problem is and have it taken care of.