Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

164 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUILLERMO F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent doctor and service
NELDA F.
Submitted 01/17/22
I am very happy with Dr. Makhani and his office services. Dr. Makhani is attentive to my issues and proactive with finding out what my symptoms means. I appreciate his personal phone calls too.
DANIELLE H.
Submitted 01/12/22
I am so grateful to have a doctor who calls me every month about a chronic condition. I trust he will find the diagnosis after I try various ways to deal with it. I will try something new and I know he will call again to check up on me.
LEONA E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. The level of service was excellent.
AMAL D.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent service by staff and doctor . Top doctor .
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Caring and thorough… Dr. Makhani gets to the root of the problem.
Michael J.
Submitted 01/04/22
He was thorough and fast. Very friendly, makes you feel comfortable and welcomed at once. Gives you options and and the freedom to be in control of your care
JAMES W.
Submitted 01/04/22
Professional and accommodating. Dr. Makhani is focused and listens to my concerns. Very pleased with his diagnosis and outcome of my medical condition.
GUILLERMO F.
Submitted 12/22/21
The best
EVA C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Awesome doctor who is very kind, knowledgeable, and thorough. He is patient with you and promptly responds to emails answering any questions or concerns you may have regarding your GI health or procedures. I would recommend Dr. Makhani to friends and family.
MAYA P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very professional and caring Doctor.
ADDIE C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing doctor and staff!!!
MILA P.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great experience with Dr Makhani and his staff . Very happy and satisfied . Highly recommended for any procedures associated with GI .
MARSHALL P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Makhani and staff were amazing and I’m not easy to please. A tad bit of a wait though but worth it as I felt I was in good hands .
REGINA M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Caring considerate conscientious!!!
LIDIA Z.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctor Makhani, thank you for your attention, follow-ups and further recommendations on Lidia's various conditions !!!
ABBE B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Good listener
JAMES C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Awesome responsive, caring physician who is very knowledgeable. One of the best doctors I have met.
MARVIN BERTRAM M.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great l
JAQUELINE G.
Submitted 11/24/21
As always Dr Makhani is helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable. He thinks not just about my GI issues, but the other medical issues that impact the GI system. All around great doctor!