Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

146 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Makhani is the best Doctor for all Gastrointestinal issues hands down. He's kind and caring along with never aging!!
WENDY S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Makhani always listens well and offers clear explanations of the issues. He offers different options to deal with my concerns and I am a part of the decisions that are made. I never love going to the doctor, but he makes it easy
GEORGE A.
Submitted 10/06/21
i very much appreciated seeing Dr. Makhani
JOHN H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Makhani and his team were great!
LAURA G.
Submitted 09/25/21
I appreciated the staff getting a me an appointment that I needed. The Dr is very understanding and is looking to solve my issues
NELDA F.
Submitted 09/24/21
I was 15 minutes late for my appointment, but I was seen almost immediately after completing paperwork. The doctor was attentive and decisive as to what services I need. Also, I called after hours with an issue and was pleased and surprised to get a response from the doctor. Having a good experience so far.
ILEAN S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent communication with my physician.
MONICA A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Made me feel very comfortable
PAULA R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Makhani is proactive about keeping in touch after referring me to someone else.,,very patient when about questions and when explaining test results. I hghly recommend him.
SARAH K.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Makhani is attentive, caring and thorough. I feel fortunate to have him as my doctor.
MARTIN A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Makhani is the best also he truly cares about his patients. He listens to concerns and will give you the time needed to answer and reassure patient of diagnosis and procedure.
HOUSHANG A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very high knowledge and best care
FROYLAN C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excellent doctor!!
LINDA F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Still no answers
ANDREA F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr Makhani is knowledgeable, caring, and does his best for his patients. He really cares and he knows what he’s doing. You can’t do better than that!
MARVIN BERTRAM M.
Submitted 08/17/21
Informative, caring, professional
CAROL G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Mahkani is always receptive woth regards to my patient. He always call back when requested.
MARGARET B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everyone was attentive, professional and kind. I felt comfortable and confident in their care.
ANDREW W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very easy in and out
LAURA S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Makhahi is very thorough and polite.