Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

209 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGELINA G.
Submitted 04/15/22
I found him to know what he is doing
JILL F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
GAYLE R.
Submitted 04/14/22
I so appreciate the Dr. Makhani continues to watch over me and follow my progress each month. Very grateful!
BARBARA N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very kind and professional staff and the doctor was so caring and eased my fears.
DAVID N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Makhani was very attentive, caring, and seemed to fully understand my symptoms. Great eye contact, friendly demeanor, and an obvious professional in his field.
BO B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor was great
ALEJANDRO C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Five star medical visit
SHELLEY W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Makhani is is like a Gastroenterology Detective. Two thumbs way up
BEVERIN V.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Makhani is an awesome Dr. He’s always checking to see if I’m ok! Never had any other Dr. do that. He’s very thorough.
DANIEL W.
Submitted 03/16/22
My interactive with Dr. Makhani are always delightful! He is a professional who truly cares for his patients.
TAMAS V.
Submitted 03/10/22
I was treated very professionaly by everyone in your office
RICHARD G.
Submitted 03/09/22
+++++
RALPH L.
Submitted 03/08/22
All good.
CHARLENE R.
Submitted 03/04/22
It was good and I like that he takes the time to call me and see how I’m doing! Would you please send your phone number. I lost yours
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Wonderful doctor.
BONG J.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Makhani is very thoughtful and caring.
SCARLET S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been going to Dr. Marc Makhani for years. He has helped me so much with my gut issues. He has already performed 3 colonoscopy on me and will perform one on me in the Spring of 2022. I highly recommend Dr. Makhani for any G.I. issues you may have. Also he is kind and listens to your symptoms.
GUILLERMO F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excelente service and friendly people
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very Professional and kind, He really listen to me, Explained everything step by step, toke very good care of me during surgery very thankful I had Dr.Marc Makhani as my doctor. His staff is also very Professional and kind appreciate all of them as well. Pray for them and there family will survive this pandemic.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very Professional and kind take the time to really listen to you, Explained everything very well step by step. Really appreciate him as my doctor.Pray for him and his family and staff they get through this pandemic well.