Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

262 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT F.
Submitted 08/08/22
BestColonoscopy I ever had! Dr. Mak is The Dr. Welby MD, Of Colonoscopy. Professional, Warm, & Uber Copetent. His office staff necessitates honorable mention as well. They go over And Above in their information & patient follow up care. I f all Doctors paid the attention to detail that DR. Makhani does, we would be grateful for Preventative Health Care as opposed to Disease Care! Thanks Doc
RICHARD S.
Submitted 08/06/22
I had a pleasant encounter with Dr. Markani
EMMANUEL T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Nice doctor.
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great
GAIL B.
Submitted 07/30/22
In the past year since I became of patient of Dr. Makhani, I have been very pleased with him. He returns my phone calls quickly. Gail Baril
Patricia P.
Submitted 07/30/22
I am so great full to have Dr. Makhani as my digestive health Dr.he is a very concerned and attentive Dr.and I will gladly recommend him to my family and friends or anyone that needed his care
STEVEN S.
Submitted 07/21/22
As I have stated in previous feedback posts, Dr. Makhani is thoughtful, attentive, smart and caring. A great Doctor
CHERENE C.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Mariani, Is very attentive kind and caring. A real professional. I recommend him to everyone and anyone that needs his services in the digestive health.
VERJINEH I.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Makhani is understanding and listens to your concerns. Great doctor!
Tian “Selinda” Z.
Submitted 07/06/22
I was looking for a new GI doctor and went in to see Dr. Makhani. His office staff were friendly and welcoming the moment I walked into the office. I was actually really nervous as other previous GI doctors asked me to take colonscopy without fully understand what I have gone through. Dr. Makhani was thorough, informative, very knowledgeable and very patient with all my journey of sickness and as well as questions regarding my health issues. Dr. Makhani suggested that I take one step at a time so it is not invasive. I’m thankful to have found a doctor who I am comfortable with, a doctor I can trust and a doctor who truly has a passion for health care.
Ilean S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great care
HARVEY B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Love Dr Makhani. He’s always available and responsive
BEVERIN V.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Makhani is the best! I’ve been to 3 Dr.s here. He is very caring and checks non me frequently.
BEVERIN V.
Submitted 07/01/22
I’ve seen other Doctors and they just don’t seem to care! Dr. Makhani always calls and checks on me! He is very caring and tries to make my issue come to an end. He’s the best
HAKOP H.
Submitted 07/01/22
He’s very responsive and thorough.
VIOLETTA G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very helpful and attentive doctor, I appreciate that and will recommend to my friends.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr makhani really cares about his patients! Not too many doctors really care when you find a doctor that cares keep them
JAE K.
Submitted 06/30/22
Professional, compassionate and goes above and beyond for his patients. Thank you!
JAMES W.
Submitted 06/30/22
I really appreciate the expertise of Dr. Makhani. His diagnosis helped me to return to my everyday life. Very competent. Office staff is pleasant and accommodating. Always good experience.
MICHELE R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Staff was welcoming and professional. Dr Makhani spent uninterrupted time with me in a professional manner. I feel that I will continue to receive outstanding care.