Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
302 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHELLEY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Makhani is is like a Gastroenterology Detective. Two thumbs way up
BEVERIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Makhani is an awesome Dr. He’s always checking to see if I’m ok! Never had any other Dr. do that. He’s very thorough.
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
My interactive with Dr. Makhani are always delightful! He is a professional who truly cares for his patients.
TAMAS V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I was treated very professionaly by everyone in your office
RICHARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
+++++
RALPH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
All good.
CHARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
It was good and I like that he takes the time to call me and see how I’m doing! Would you please send your phone number. I lost yours
CHRISTOPHER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Wonderful doctor.
BONG J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr Makhani is very thoughtful and caring.
SCARLET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been going to Dr. Marc Makhani for years. He has helped me so much with my gut issues. He has already performed 3 colonoscopy on me and will perform one on me in the Spring of 2022. I highly recommend Dr. Makhani for any G.I. issues you may have. Also he is kind and listens to your symptoms.
GUILLERMO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Excelente service and friendly people
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very Professional and kind, He really listen to me, Explained everything step by step, toke very good care of me during surgery very thankful I had Dr.Marc Makhani as my doctor. His staff is also very Professional and kind appreciate all of them as well. Pray for them and there family will survive this pandemic.
JACQUELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very Professional and kind take the time to really listen to you, Explained everything very well step by step. Really appreciate him as my doctor.Pray for him and his family and staff they get through this pandemic well.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Very caring, conscientious and always follows up.
STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Always great dealing with them
JOSE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Well, the Dr. and staff are very nice. All the information received is very clear and important. I thanks Dr. Makhani for his professionalism. God bless everyone.
ERIKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Makhani listens and isn’t quick to prescribe medication. I’ve had a good experience so far!
GREGORY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I really like my Dr. I believe he cares about my well being and even though I am moving a little further from LA, I will keep seeing him as my specialist...
GUILLERMO F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent doctor and service
NELDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
I am very happy with Dr. Makhani and his office services. Dr. Makhani is attentive to my issues and proactive with finding out what my symptoms means. I appreciate his personal phone calls too.