Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
430 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 430 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FARHAD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Best personal care
JORGE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Was very professional
MARILYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Dr Makani is a great doctor, who listens to You, is understanding and finds a solution to your problem.
MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
My appt was at 4:30 over the phone and I was call at 5:30.
EDMUND V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
Returned my call as scheduled. Was very nice and courteous and answered my questions as best as he could, considering I was not physically there with him and told me to not hesitate to contact him if I needed to.
ARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr.M.Makhani is very good!
SAMUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Markhani has been best of all for communication....please call me Donna Meisenholder. 661 429 8776 any time.we need you.
PAUL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Great doctor
WILHELM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Dr. Makhani is above and beyond the most wonderful, caring, capable GI doctor that we have found in LA. He keeps in touch (do you remember the last time a doctor called you on the weekend to see how you are?). Well, Dr. Makhani does. Any questions, any time.
DAWYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Makhani was very calm and reassuring. He was very thorough in his explanation and answered all questions. Glad I was referred to him.
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very thorough and knowledgeable Also excellent bedside manner
SUE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Makhani is the best!! He follows up on his own without you having to call and request to speak with him. He is compassionate and never rushes you when you have questions. His bedside manner is beyond exceptional!!
ALLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr Makhani has been consistent with his professionalism and freindly aproach since I've met him 3yrs ago.He and his staff made my colonoscopy/IG procedure very smooth and @ ease. I highly recommend this Dr which I now consider a good freind.
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Professional, knowledgeable, caring a spectacular physician who really cares about his patients
REBECA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Everything went smoothly and everyone was super nice and kind. Thank tou
BARBARA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Dr. Kim is excellent
ZULMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Easy and relaxing for a difficult subject.
MARTIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Complete
ARLENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great staff Great doctor
YIGAL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Dr. Makhani is friendly, professional and personable. The staff is organized and friendly. All my visits ran on time with zero aggravation.