Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

262 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUILLERMO F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly Dr and the assistants
BLAISE G.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr.Makhani is a very caring and thorough diagnostician with a great bedside manner, and the Staff could not be better:)
ANNA D.
Submitted 04/30/22
Our Doctor is great Always trying to find a solution Always return calls And spend as much time as necessary We are very satisfied a n d happy
JACQUELINE F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Personal care, very attentive, did a great job! Called me back at 10pm when I had a question!
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
I was given great directions to go get my test.
RITA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Patient, professional, caring for my concerns, and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.
VURDEN M.
Submitted 04/26/22
So far so good.
JACQUELINE M.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent Doctor and Staff, He really listen to you and try to help, he offers great referrals if needed. But he has been a great doctor in helping me. Would recommend him. I would give him 1000 Stars on here if they allowed that!
KAREN G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Makhani, Is very attentive, hand ons with great follow up with his patients. He and his staff are an absolute pleasure to work with. I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Dr Makhani & staff.
HARVEY B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Things went smoothly
SHAYNA P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Makhani took time to review my GI history and create a short-term and medium-tern course of action. Looking forward to staying with him and his practice for continued care.
SANDRA H.
Submitted 04/19/22
When I arrived, the staff acknowledge me. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Makhani provided an update on my condition and offered a treatment plan.
BEVERIN V.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience has been awesome! I’m really happy with my Rd.
ANGELINA G.
Submitted 04/15/22
I found him to know what he is doing
JILL F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent
GAYLE R.
Submitted 04/14/22
I so appreciate the Dr. Makhani continues to watch over me and follow my progress each month. Very grateful!
BARBARA N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very kind and professional staff and the doctor was so caring and eased my fears.
DAVID N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Makhani was very attentive, caring, and seemed to fully understand my symptoms. Great eye contact, friendly demeanor, and an obvious professional in his field.
BO B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Doctor was great
ALEJANDRO C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Five star medical visit