Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Marc David Makhani, MD -  - Gastroenterologist

LA Digestive Health and Wellness

Marc David Makhani, MD

Gastroenterologist located in Cedars-Sinai Medical Towers, Los Angeles, CA

262 total reviews

Dr. Marc David Makhani always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Makhani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr Makhani is a fantastic doctor who really cares for his patient's overall health and well being. He is committed to providing the best medical solutions and care.
OLIVIA S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Mahkoni is professional, kind & listens to every word. Sometimes the hardest thing is to try to explain symptoms but with his experience, he can most often resolve a questionable issue, first time round. Once you leave his office you are not forgotten he checks in.
DONNA ROCHELLE G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very pleasant
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Makhani was very attentive to my needs. He follows up with a phone call and made me feel very secure with his care.
SARAH K.
Submitted 06/13/22
Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
PAM S.
Submitted 06/10/22
So caring
JUDITH D.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was taken on time and Dr. Makhani listened and explained our next step. He asked for questions. He is everything I want in my doctor.
LAURA G.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Makhani is always available
JAMES S.
Submitted 05/30/22
My problem was with office staff. Did not follow up on pre procedure prescription. Had to cancel at last minute because of confusion. Body wasnt prepared for procedure. And even though cancelled. Charged insurance medicare and me
BARBARA C.
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent care
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 05/27/22
He is a kind and caring doctor!
JAMES W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent experience. Professional and provides information whenever I ask a question
SANDRA L.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Makhani is a fabulous caring physician. Very knowledgeable and takes sincere interest in keeping his patients well. Always there if you need him.
JACQUELINE B.
Submitted 05/22/22
I had a great experience. I was a little scared at first but doctor makani and the staff made me feel very comfortable. My procedure went well
YOUSSEF P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Makhani was very thorough, precise and friendly. Marci is very kind, professional, and thorough. My appointment was very punctual. Reception area needs some improvement.
VAROZH A.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am grateful to have Dr. Makhani as my doctor. He is very kind and patient.
TONY C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Extremely personal and professional
GAYLE R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Makhani is just the best. He made my medical procedure so easy and explained everything to me when I woke up. Also, his care about his patients means so much to me. He calls me every month to check on me. It's wonderful.... I don't know any other doctor who does that! Fantastic! Thank you, Dr. Makhani, for being you!!! xxx
LOIS M.
Submitted 05/12/22
He’s the best!!
LIDIA Z.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thanks for the Attention and Support !! Lidia Z